Communities Eligible for Suspension Effective on July 31, 2024

The <u>National Flood Insurance Program</u> enables property owners to purchase flood insurance. In return, communities agree to adopt and implement local floodplain management regulations that contribute to protecting lives and reducing the risk of new construction and substantial improvements from future flooding.

Communities Eligible for Suspension

The <u>Community Status Book</u> lists each participating community's effective Flood Insurance Rate Map or suspension information. FEMA publishes eligible <u>community status</u> <u>suspension notices</u> about every two weeks. The states listed have communities with new or revised Flood Insurance Rate Maps which must be adopted by the listed effective date.

Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-07-31	2	New York	Monroe	Town	Brighton	360410
2024-07-31	2	New York	Monroe	Town	Irondequoit	360422
2024-07-31	2	New York	Monroe	City	Rochester	360431
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Borough	Benton	421543
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Borough	Berwick	420338
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Borough	Catawissa	420341
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Conyngham	421549
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Franklin	420343
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Hemlock	420344
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Locust	421001
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Madison	421553



Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Main	421554
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Mifflin	421167
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Montour	421002
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Mount Pleasant	421042
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	North Centre	421555
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Orange	421003
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Borough	Orangeville	420345
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Pine	421556
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Scott	421004
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	South Centre	421137
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Borough	Stillwater	421546
2024-07-31	3	Pennsylvania	Columbia	Township	Sugarloaf	421558
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	City	Cooper City	120032
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	City	Coral Springs	120033
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	City	Dania Beach	120034
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	Town	Hillsboro Beach	120040
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	City	Lauderhill	120044
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	City	North Lauderdale	120049
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	City	Plantation	120054
2024-07-31	4	Florida	Broward	Village	Sea Ranch Lakes	120056
2024-07-31	4	Tennessee	Sullivan	City	Bristol	470182
2024-07-31	4	Tennessee	Sullivan	City	Kingsport	470184
2024-07-31	4	Tennessee	Sullivan	County	Unincorporated Areas	470181
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Bay	Charter Township	Bangor	260019

Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Menominee	Township	Cedarville	260659
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Bay	Charter Township	Hampton	260023
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Kalamazoo	City	Kalamazoo	260315
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Bay	Township	Kawkawlin	260658
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Bay	Charter Township	Monitor	260358
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Bay	Township	Pinconning	260025
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Bay	Charter Township	Portsmouth	260026
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Kalamazoo	City	Portage	260577
2024-07-31	5	Michigan	Kalamazoo	Village	Vicksburg	260578
2024-07-31	5	Minnesota	Morrison	County	Unincorporated Areas	270617
2024-07-31	5	Minnesota	Cass and Morrison	City	Motley	270300
2024-07-31	5	Minnesota	Morrison	City	Pierz	270301
2024-07-31	5	Minnesota	Morrison	City	Sobieski	270304
2024-07-31	5	Minnesota	Morrison	City	Upsala	270306
2024-07-31	5	Ohio	Licking	County	Unincorporated Areas	390328
2024-07-31	5	Ohio	Fairfield, Franklin and Licking	City	Reynoldsburg	390177
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Milwaukee and Ozaukee	Village	Bayside	550270
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Ozaukee	Village	Belgium	550311
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Ozaukee	City	Cedarburg	550312
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Ozaukee	City	Mequon	555564
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Ozaukee and Washington	Village	Newburg	550056

Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Ozaukee	County	Unincorporated Areas	550310
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Ozaukee	City	Port Washington	550316
2024-07-31	5	Wisconsin	Ozaukee	Village	Saukville	550317
2024-07-31	6	Louisiana	East Feliciana	Parish	Unincorporated Areas	220364
2024-07-31	6	Louisiana	East Feliciana	Town	Jackson	220333
2024-07-31	6	Louisiana	East Feliciana	Village	Wilson	220352